J&J Medical Connect
IMAAVY™

(nipocalimab-aahu)

J&J Medical Connect

Connect with us

  • Products

This information is intended for US healthcare professionals to access current scientific information about J&J Innovative Medicine products. It is prepared by Medical Information and is not intended for promotional purposes, nor to provide medical advice.

IMAAVY - Overview of the Phase 2/3 ENERGY Clinical Trial

Last Updated: 09/03/2026

SUMMARY

  • The company cannot recommend any practices, procedures, or usage of IMAAVY that deviate from the approved labeling.
  • ENERGY is a phase 2/3, multicenter, randomized, double-blind, placebo (PBO)-controlled study evaluating the efficacy and safety of IMAAVY vs PBO for the treatment of wAIHA (NCT04119050).1,2
    • Durable hemoglobin (Hgb) response was achieved by 23.7% of patients in the IMAAVY 30 mg/kg every 4 week (Q4W) group and 21.1% of patients in the IMAAVY 15 mg/kg every 2 weeks (Q2W) group compared to 7.7% of patients in the PBO group.
    • The mean change from baseline in Functional Assessment of Chronic Illness Therapy (FACIT)-Fatigue total score at week 24 was 3.4, 1.2, and 0.6 in the IMAAVY 30 mg/kg Q4W, 15 mg/kg Q2W, and PBO groups, respectively.
    • A greater mean percent reduction in average daily dose of prednisone or equivalent from baseline to week 24 was observed with IMAAVY compared to PBO (IMAAVY 30 mg/kg Q4W, 15.1%; 15 mg/kg Q2W, 14.0%; PBO, 3.9%).
    • Most commonly reported (≥10%) treatment-emergent adverse events (TEAEs) occurring in the IMAAVY groups were wAIHA (as reported by the investigators), diarrhea, dizziness, headache, asthenia, peripheral edema, pyrexia, fatigue, and coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19).

BACKGROUND

  • wAIHA is the most prevalent type of autoimmune hemolytic anemia (AIHA), comprising approximately 60% of cases.3 It is characterized by the presence of autoantibodies (IgG or IgG+ complement component 3d [C3d]4) that bind to red blood cell (RBC) antigens and prematurely destroy RBCs through hemolysis.5,6 These autoantibodies and/or complement fragments on RBCs can be detected by a direct antiglobulin test (DAT), also known as a direct Coombs test.6
  • wAIHA is termed “warm” due to active antibodies causing hemolysis at body temperature (37°C).3 Clinical symptoms of wAIHA include fatigue, exertional dyspnea, dizziness, jaundice, and darkened urine, whereas laboratory findings include anemia, reticulocytosis, elevated lactate dehydrogenase and unconjugated bilirubin, and reduced haptoglobin.6,7
  • wAIHA is classified into 2 categories5,8,9:
    • Primary wAIHA: no specific etiology identified and occurring in approximately half of the cases
    • Secondary wAIHA: primarily caused by underlying conditions, such as B-cell lymphoma, antiphospholipid syndrome, diabetes mellitus, systemic lupus erythematosus, rheumatoid arthritis, or chronic lymphocytic leukemia

CLINICAL DATA

Phase 2/3 Study: ENERGY

A phase 2/3, randomized, PBO-controlled, double-blind, multicenter study (ENERGY) is currently evaluating the efficacy and safety of IMAAVY vs PBO for the treatment of wAIHA.2

Study Design/Methods

  • The study design is shown in Figure: ENERGY Study Design.
  • The efficacy analysis population included the full analysis set which was defined as all randomized patients excluding those randomized to receive IMAAVY 30 mg/kg IV Q2W (a regimen which was subsequently discontinued [n=3]).
    • Patients with missing data were treated as not meeting the criteria for the primary endpoint at that visit.
    • Patients who did not achieve durable Hgb response were considered nonresponders.
  • The safety analysis population included all randomized patients who received any dose of study treatment, which included the 3 patients who received IMAAVY 30 mg/kg IV Q2W.

ENERGY Study Design2,10

Abbreviations: AIHA, autoimmune hemolytic anemia; C3d, complement component 3d; DAT, direct antiglobulin test; FACIT, Functional Assessment of Chronic Illness Therapy; Hgb, hemoglobin; Hp, haptoglobin; Ig, immunoglobulin; IgG, immunoglobulin G; IV, intravenous; LDH, lactate dehydrogenase; LLN, lower limit of normal; OLE, open-label extension; PBO, placebo; Q2W, every 2 weeks; Q4W, every 4 weeks; R, randomization; RA, rheumatoid arthritis; SLE, systemic lupus erythematosus; ULN, upper limit of normal; wAIHA, warm autoimmune hemolytic anemia.
aIf on treatment: corticosteroid treatment ≥4 weeks with a stable dose during the screening period or for ≥14 days before randomization, whichever is longer; stable immunosuppressant (azathioprine, mycophenolate mofetil/mycophenolic acid, methotrexate, tacrolimus, cyclosporine, danazol or cyclophosphamide) dose for ≥12 weeks before screening and during the screening period. If any of these immunosuppressants were stopped, they must have been stopped for ≥8 weeks before screening.
bRandomization was stratified by concurrent treatment for wAIHA (treatment with immunosuppressants or corticosteroids >20 mg/day of prednisone equivalent versus no treatment or treatment with corticosteroid ≤20 mg/day of prednisone equivalent without immunosuppressants), primary or secondary wAIHA, and screening Hb value (most recent screening value ≤ 8.5 or >8.5 g/dL).
cPatients who required rescue therapy from week 4 onward or met failure criteria (i.e. presence of symptoms and <1 g/dL Hgb increase) from week 16 onward were allowed to discontinue double-blind treatment and early escape to the OLE at the investigator's discretion.
dPatients continued their baseline stable background therapy throughout the double-blind phase unless patients required rescue therapy, met the criteria for corticosteroid taper, or experienced side effects of concomitant medications.
eUnless medically infeasible.
fFor patients receiving them at baseline.

Results

Patient Disposition and Baseline Characteristics

  • A total of 118 patients were randomized of which 117 patients received any dose of IMAAVY (safety analysis population).
  • The efficacy analysis population included 115 patients (IMAAVY 30 mg/kg Q4W, n=38; 15 mg/kg Q2W, n=38; PBO, n=39). For baseline demographics, see Table: Baseline Demographic Characteristics.
  • In the IMAAVY 30 mg/kg Q4W, 15 mg/kg Q2W, and PBO groups, 23.7% (9/38), 21.1% (8/38), and 56.4% (22/39) of patients had early escape to the open-label extension (OLE) phase, respectively.
    • Rescue therapy was required by 44.7% (17/38), 26.3% (10/38), and 51.3% (20/39) of patients in the IMAAVY 30 mg/kg Q4W, 15 mg/kg Q2W, and PBO groups, respectively.

Baseline Demographic Characteristics2
Characteristic
IMAAVY
PBO
(n=39)

All Patients
(N=115)

30 mg/kg Q4W
(n=38)

15 mg/kg Q2W
(n=38)

Age, years, mean (SD)
56.1 (16.59)
53.1 (18.98)
59.9 (15.73)
56.4 (17.22)
Female, n (%)
21 (55.3)
22 (57.9)
20 (51.3)
63 (54.8)
Race, n (%)
   White
16 (42.1)
17 (44.7)
20 (51.3)
53 (46.1)
   Black or African American
0
1 (2.6)
1 (2.6)
2 (1.7)
   Asian
13 (34.2)
15 (39.5)
13 (33.3)
41 (35.7)
   Others/not reported
9 (23.7)
5 (13.2)
5 (12.8)
19 (16.5)
wAIHA disease classification,a n (%)
   Primary wAIHA
35 (92.1)
33 (86.8)
32 (82.1)
100 (87.0)
   Secondary wAIHA
3 (7.9)
5 (13.2)
7 (17.9)
15 (13.0)
Time since diagnosis of disease, months, median (IQR)
32.2
(20.2-59.9)

44.2
(20.8-81.2)

23.1
(17.2-71.1)

30.9
(18.7-70.4)

Hgb >8.5 g/dL,a n (%)
28 (73.7)
22 (57.9)
25 (64.1)
75 (65.2)
Hgb, g/dL, mean (SD)
9.2 (1.39)
8.6 (1.33)
9.0 (1.42)
8.9 (1.40)
FACIT-Fatigue total score, mean (SD)
34.5 (10.67)
35.0 (10.54)
31.1 (12.16)
33.5 (11.18)
Monospecific DAT performed at screening, n
36
38
38
112
   IgG positive only, n (%)
15 (41.7)
17 (44.7)
24 (63.2)
56 (50.0)
   IgG positive and C3d positive, n (%)
21 (58.3)
21 (55.3)
14 (36.8)
56 (50.0)
Concurrent treatment for wAIHA, n (%)
36 (94.7)
34 (89.5)
36 (92.3)
106 (92.2)
   Any corticosteroid
28 (73.7)
33 (86.8)
30 (76.9)
91 (79.1)
   Immunosuppressants or
   corticosteroids at >20 mg/day of
   prednisone or equivalenta

17 (44.7)
15 (39.5)
18 (46.2)
50 (43.5)
   No treatment or ≤20 mg/day of
   prednisone or equivalent with no
   immunosuppressantsa

21 (55.3)
23 (60.5)
21 (53.8)
65 (56.5)
Prednisone-equivalent corticosteroid dose, mg/day, mean (SD)
21.4 (17.2)
17.9 (22.7)
15.4 (17.8)
18.2 (18.5)
Prior treatments for wAIHA, n (%)
   Rituximab
16 (42.1)
21 (55.3)
19 (48.7)
56 (48.7)
   Splenectomy
1 (2.6)
6 (15.8)
4 (10.3)
11 (9.6)
Abbreviations: C3d, complement component 3d; DAT, direct antiglobulin test; FACIT, Functional Assessment of Chronic Illness Therapy; Hgb, hemoglobin; IgG, immunoglobulin G; IQR, interquartile range; PBO, placebo; Q2W, every 2 weeks; Q4W, every 4 weeks; SD, standard deviation; wAIHA, warm autoimmune hemolytic anemia.
aStratification factors: primary versus secondary wAIHA; screening Hgb ≤8.5 g/dL versus >8.5 g/dL; no treatment or corticosteroids at dose ≤20 mg/day of prednisone or equivalent with no immunosuppressants versus immunosuppressants or corticosteroids at >20 mg/day of prednisone or equivalent.

Efficacy

Primary Endpoint and Primary Endpoint Related Analyses (Pre-planned)
  • Durable Hgb response was achieved by 22.4% (17/76) in the combined IMAAVY group compared to 7.7% (3/39) in the PBO group (P=0.017).
    • Specifically, 23.7% and 21.1% of patients in the IMAAVY 30 mg/kg Q4W (P=0.015) and 15 mg/kg Q2W (P=0.044; not significant) groups achieved durable Hgb response, respectively (see Table: Primary Endpoint: Durable Hgb Response).

Primary Endpoint: Durable Hgb Response2

IMAAVY
PBO (n=39)
30 mg/kg Q4W
(n=38)

P-Value vs PBO
15 mg/kg Q2W
(n=38)

P-Value vs PBO
Combined (n=76)
P-Value vs PBO
Durable Hgb response, n (%)
9 (23.7)
0.015
8 (21.1)
0.044a
17 (22.4)
0.017
3 (7.7)
Note: All P-values are 1-sided (α=0.02499).
Abbreviations
: Hgb, hemoglobin; PBO, placebo; Q2W, every 2 weeks; Q4W, every 4 weeks.
aNot significant.

  • The mean time to first durable Hgb response was 4.7 weeks, 5.0 weeks, and 10.6 weeks in the IMAAVY 30 mg/kg Q4W, 15 mg/kg Q2W, and PBO groups, respectively (see Figure: Time to First Date of Durable Hgb Response).

Time to First Date of Durable Hgb Response2

Abbreviations: Hgb, hemoglobin; IV. intravenous; PBO, placebo; Q2W, every 2 weeks; Q4W, every 4 weeks.

  • The median duration of durable response from the double-blind period including those continuing the same dose into the OLE was 13.3 (interquartile range [IQR]), 10.1-46.1) weeks in the IMAAVY 30 mg/kg Q4W group, 15.1 (IQR, 9.6-22.9) weeks in the 15 mg/kg Q2W group, and 4.9 (IQR, 4.1-15.9) weeks in the PBO group.
  • An increase in mean Hgb change from baseline was observed at week 1 (IMAAVY 30 mg/kg Q4W, 1.0 g/dL and 15 mg/kg Q2W, 0.6 g/dL), see Figure: Mean Change in Hemoglobin Over Time.
  • Mean absolute Hgb was maintained between 9.8 and 10.7 g/dL post baseline through week 24 in the IMAAVY 30 mg/kg Q4W group.

Mean Change in Hemoglobin Over Time2

Abbreviations: Hgb, hemoglobin; IV. intravenous; OLE, open-label extension; PBO, placebo; Q2W, every 2 weeks; Q4W, every 4 weeks; SE, standard error.
aTo meet the primary endpoint, the first of 3 consecutive visits satisfying the Hgb response definition needed to be met by week 16. The primary endpoint analysis was based on a composite strategy where patients with intercurrent events (including any use of rescue therapies or initiation or dose increase of protocol-specified standard-of-care background therapy) were considered nonresponders and allowed early escape to the OLE.


Components of Durable Hgb Response2
n (%)
IMAAVY
PBO
(n=39)

30 mg/kg Q4W
(n=38)

Nominal
P-Valuea vs PBO

15 mg/kg Q2W
(n=38)

Nominal
P-Valuea vs PBO

Hgb ≥10 g/dL and increase of ≥2 g/dL for ≥3 consecutive visits by week 24
11 (28.9)
0.006
9 (23.7)
0.020
3 (7.7)
Hgb increase of ≥2 g/dL for ≥3 consecutive visits by week 16
10 (26.3)
0.010
9 (23.7)
0.027
3 (7.7)
Hgb ≥10 g/dL for ≥3 consecutive visits by week 16
21 (55.3)
0.046
14 (36.8)
0.498
14 (35.9)
Hgb increase of ≥2 g/dL for ≥1 visit by week 24
23 (60.5)
<0.001
18 (47.4)
<0.001
6 (15.4)
Hgb ≥10 g/dL and increase of ≥2 g/dL for ≥1 visit by week 24
23 (60.5)
<0.001
16 (42.1)
0.004
6 (15.4)
Abbreviations: Hgb, hemoglobin; PBO, placebo; Q2W, every 2 weeks; Q4W, every 4 weeks.
aAll P-values for IMAAVY vs PBO are nominal against 1-sided α=0.02499. These endpoints were not controlled for multiple comparisons. Therefore, the P-values are nominal, and statistical significance has not been established

Post-hoc Analysis: Last Observation Carried Forward (LOCF)

Mean Change in Hemoglobin Through Week 24, Last Observation Carried Forward10

Abbreviations: IV. intravenous; PBO, placebo; Q2W, every 2 weeks; Q4W, every 4 weeks; SE, standard error.
aTo meet the primary endpoint, the first of 3 consecutive visits satisfying the Hgb response definition needed to be met by week 16. In the last observation carried forward analysis, patients with intercurrent events (including any use of rescue therapies or initiation or dose increase of protocol-specified standard-of-care background therapy) were considered to have last observed value at occurrence of the intercurrent event and any subsequent visits.

Key Secondary Endpoints
  • The mean change from baseline at week 24 in FACIT-Fatigue score results are summarized in Table: FACIT-Fatigue Total Score Endpoint Results.
  • The least squares (LS) mean change in FACIT-Fatigue score at week 24 was 2.95 (95% confidence interval [CI], 0.84-5.07) and -0.56 (95% CI, -2.57 to 1.46) in patients receiving IMAAVY 30 mg/kg Q4W and PBO, respectively.11
  • In the IMAAVY group, improvement in FACIT-Fatigue total score was seen as early as week 2 (see Figure: FACIT-Fatigue Total Score Over Time).

FACIT-Fatigue Total Score Endpoint Results2
IMAAVY
PBO (n=37)
30 mg/kg Q4W
(n=37)

Nominal
P-Valuea vs PBO

15 mg/kg Q2W
(n=37)

Nominal
P-Valuea vs PBO

Combined (n=74)
Nominal
P-Valuea vs PBO

Change from baseline at week 24, mean (SD)
3.4 (7.29)
0.007
1.2 (6.07)
0.267
2.3 (6.76)
0.019
0.6 (3.42)
Abbreviations: FACIT, Functional Assessment of Chronic Illness Therapy; PBO, placebo; Q2W, every 2 weeks; Q4W, every 4 weeks; SD, standard deviation.
aAll P-values for IMAAVY vs PBO are nominal against 1-sided α=0.02499. Based on the statistical analysis plan, the statistical significance has not been established.

FACIT-Fatigue Total Score Over Time2

Abbreviations: FACIT, Functional Assessment of Chronic Illness Therapy; IV, intravenous; OLE, open-label extension; PBO, placebo; Q2W, every 2 weeks; Q4W, every 4 weeks; SE, standard error.
aBased on a composite strategy where patients with intercurrent events (including any use of rescue therapies or initiation or dose increase of protocol-specified standard-of-care background therapy) were considered nonresponders and allowed early escape to the OLE.

  • Corticosteroid dose reduction from baseline to week 24 was observed in the IMAAVY groups (see Table: Corticosteroid Dose Reduction).
    • The mean (SD) absolute prednisone-equivalent daily dose reduction was 3.7 (8.3), 2.5 (6.8), and 0.7 (2.7) mg for IMAAVY 30 mg/kg Q4W, 15 mg/kg Q2W, and PBO groups, respectively.

Corticosteroid Dose Reduction2
IMAAVY
PBO (n=28)
30 mg/kg Q4W
(n=26)

Nominal
P-Valuea vs PBO

15 mg/kg Q2W
(n=32)

Nominal
P-Valuea vs PBO

Combined (n=58)
Nominal
P-Valuea vs PBO

Mean (SD) percent reduction in average daily dose of prednisone or equivalent from baseline to week 24, %
-15.1
(28.24)

0.039
-14.0
(30.42)

0.055
-14.5
(29.21)

0.030
-3.9
(16.33)

Abbreviations: PBO, placebo; Q2W, every 2 weeks; Q4W, every 4 weeks; SD, standard deviation.
aAll P-values for IMAAVY vs PBO are nominal against 1-sided α=0.02499. Based on the statistical analysis plan, the statistical significance has not been established.

Hemolytic and Hematologic Markers
  • Normalization of indirect bilirubin was reported in 55.3% of patients receiving IMAAVY 30 mg/kg Q4W, 44.7% receiving IMAAVY 15 mg/kg Q2W, and 25.6% receiving PBO.
  • Hgb increase of ≥2 g/dL with normalization of indirect bilirubin, lactate dehydrogenase, and haptoglobin was reported in 13.2% of patients receiving IMAAVY 30 mg/kg Q4W, and 2.6% receiving PBO. It was not reported in the IMAAVY 15 mg/kg Q2W group.
  • Among patients receiving IMAAVY 30 mg/kg Q4W who achieved durable Hgb response, mean indirect bilirubin levels decreased by week 2 and remained below baseline during the double‑blind phase.

Safety

  • Overall, TEAEs were comparable between PBO and IMAAVY groups. For a summary of adverse events, see Table: Summary of AEs.

Summary of AEs2
AE, n (%)
IMAAVY
PBO
(n=39)

30 mg/kg Q4W
(n=38)

15 mg/kg Q2W
(n=37)

Combined (n=78)a
TEAEs
35 (92.1)
30 (81.1)
68 (87.2)
35 (89.7)
   Related AEs
15 (39.5)
10 (27.0)
26 (33.3)
4 (10.3)
AEs leading to death
0
2 (5.4)
2 (2.6)
0
   Related AEs leading to death
0
0
0
0
SAEs
8 (21.1)
6 (16.2)
14 (17.9)
14 (35.9)
AEs leading to treatment discontinuation
2 (5.3)
5 (13.5)
7 (9.0)
1 (2.6)
AEs of interest
   Grade ≥3 infections
2 (5.3)
3 (8.1)
5 (6.4)
5 (12.8)
   Infusion reactions
6 (15.8)
3 (8.1)
9 (11.5)
2 (5.1)
   Malignancy
1 (2.6)
0
1 (1.3)
0
   Activation of latent virus
1 (2.6)
1 (2.7)
2 (2.6)
0
   MACE
0
2 (5.4)
2 (2.6)
0
   VTE
1 (2.6)
0
1 (1.3)
0
   Hypoalbuminemia
0
0
0
0
AEs reported in ≥10% of patients in any group
   wAIHAb
18 (47.4)
10 (27.0)
29 (37.2)
20 (51.3)
   Diarrhea
5 (13.2)
4 (10.8)
9 (11.5)
3 (7.7)
   Fatigue
4 (10.5)
4 (10.8)
8 (10.3)
3 (7.7)
   COVID-19
4 (10.5)
2 (5.4)
7 (9.0)
4 (10.3)
   Dizziness
2 (5.3)
4 (10.8)
7 (9.0)
3 (7.7)
   Pyrexia
5 (13.2)
3 (8.1)
8 (10.3)
1 (2.6)
   Peripheral edema
2 (5.3)
4 (10.8)
7 (9.0)
1 (2.6)
   Nasopharyngitis
1 (2.6)
3 (8.1)
4 (5.1)
4 (10.3)
   Headache
1 (2.6)
4 (10.8)
5 (6.4)
2 (5.1)
   Asthenia
4 (10.5)
0
4 (5.1)
3 (7.7)
Abbreviations: AE, adverse event; COVID-19, coronavirus disease 2019; MACE, major adverse cardiovascular event; MeDRA, Medical Dictionary for Regulatory Activities; PBO, placebo; Q2W, every 2 weeks; Q4W, every 4 weeks; SAE, serious adverse event; TEAE, treatment-emergent adverse event; VTE, venous thromboembolism; wAIHA, warm autoimmune hemolytic anemia.
aIncluding all patients who received ≥1 dose of IMAAVY.
bBased on MedDRA preferred term. Events could include disease flares, ongoing disease activities etc.

Pharmacodynamics

  • IMAAVY resulted in a dose-dependent reduction in total IgG levels.2
    • At week 1, the median reduction in total IgG from baseline was 69% in the IMAAVY 30 mg/kg Q4W group and 60% in the IMAAVY 15 mg/kg Q2W group.
    • Through week 24, the median steady-state predose reduction in total IgG was 33% in the IMAAVY 30 mg/kg Q4W group and 53% in the IMAAVY 15 mg/kg Q2W group.

Literature Search

A literature search of MEDLINE®, EMBASE®, BIOSIS Previews®, and DERWENT® (and/or other resources, including internal/external databases) was conducted on 31 August 2026.

References

1 Janssen Research & Development, LLC. Efficacy and safety of M281 in adults with warm autoimmune hemolytic anemia (ENERGY). In: ClinicalTrials.gov [Internet]. Bethesda (MD): National Library of Medicine (US). 2000- [cited 2026 August 31]. Available from: https://clinicaltrials.gov/study/NCT04119050 NLM Identifier: NCT04119050.  
2 Fattizzo B, Murakhovskaya I, Ueda Y, et al. Nipocalimab for warm autoimmune hemolytic anemia: results from the phase 2/3 randomized, double-blind ENERGY study. [published online ahead of print August 28, 2026]. Blood. doi:10.1182/blood.2026034036.  
3 Sokol RJ, Hewitt S, Stamps BK. Autoimmune haemolysis: an 18-year study of 865 cases referred to a regional transfusion centre. Br Med J (Clin Res Ed). 1981;282(6281):2023-2027.  
4 Toapanta FR, Ross TM. Complement-mediated activation of the adaptive immune responses: role of C3d in linking the innate and adaptive immunity. Immunol Res. 2006;36(1-3):197-210.  
5 Sudulagunta SR, Kumbhat M, Sodalagunta MB, et al. Warm autoimmune hemolytic anemia: clinical profile and management. J Hematol. 2017;6(1):12-20.  
6 Kalfa TA. Warm antibody autoimmune hemolytic anemia. Hematology Am Soc Hematol Educ Program. 2016;2016(1):690-697.  
7 Roumier M, Loustau V, Guillaud C, et al. Characteristics and outcome of warm autoimmune hemolytic anemia in adults: new insights based on a single‐center experience with 60 patients. Am J Hematol. 2014;89(9):E150-E155.  
8 Alonso HC, Manuel AV, Amir CG, et al. Warm autoimmune hemolytic anemia: experience from a single referral center in Mexico City. Blood Res. 2017;52(1):44-49.  
9 Tranekær S, Hansen DL, Frederiksen H. Epidemiology of secondary warm autoimmune haemolytic anaemia - a systematic review and meta-analysis. J Clin Med. 2021;10(6):1244.  
10 Fattizzo B, Murakhovskaya I, Ueda Y, et al. Supplement to: Nipocalimab for warm autoimmune hemolytic anemia: results from the phase 2/3 randomized, double-blind ENERGY study. [published online ahead of print August 28, 2026]. Blood. doi:10.1182/blood.2026034036.  
11 Data on File. Nipocalimab Company Core Data Sheet v005. Janssen Research & Development, LLC. EDMS-RIM-1007434; 2026.  

Would you like to clear and leave your conversation? Message history will be lost.